Telematic Sales Manager and Advertising Site authorized by the Ministry of Justice

Server time Mon 22/07/2024 at 04:31 | Europe/Rome

Corporate holdings

Auction n. 23000

Law court of Bilbao
Sale n.3

Corporate holdings Law Court No. 1 of Bilbao
1 Lot
Reduction -100%
Asta immobiliare su Gobid.es
Asta immobiliare su Gobid.es
Mon 27/05/2024 at 16:00
Wed 19/06/2024 at 16:00
  • Description

Corporate holdings

Law Court No. 1 of Bilbao


Corporate holdings of PROMOTORA VASCOASTURIANA DO PARA SA (92,7% of capital).

  • Deposit:EUR 1.500,00

Available Lots (1)

Corporate holdings

Other

Related sales

Fisheries Inspection Multipurpose Vessel in Vigo - Spain
1 Lots
Prices reduced
Asta su Gobid.es

Fisheries Inspection Multipurpose Vessel in Vigo - Spain

Properties in Narón and Sada, A Coruña
Properties in Narón and Sada, A Coruña
Properties in Narón and Sada, A Coruña
73 Lots
Reduction-50%
Asta su Gobid.es

Properties in Narón and Sada, A Coruña

Properties in Narón and Sada, A Coruña

Auction 23193

Law court of A CORUÑA N. 2
Sale n.2

Wed 03/07/2024 at 13:00

Fri 26/07/2024 at 13:00

Auction Details
Local and Storage Room on Orzán Street - A Coruña
1 Lots
Reduction-95%
Asta su Gobid.es

Local and Storage Room on Orzán Street - A Coruña

Local and Storage Room on Orzán Street - A Coruña

Auction 23549

Law court of A Coruna
Sale n.3

Thu 11/07/2024 at 13:00

Wed 24/07/2024 at 13:00

Auction Details
Volkswagen Crafter Van
Volkswagen Crafter Van
Volkswagen Crafter Van
1 Lots
Asta su Gobid.es

Volkswagen Crafter Van

Volkswagen Crafter Van

Auction 23571

Law court of A CORUÑA N.2

Wed 10/07/2024 at 13:30

Mon 22/07/2024 at 13:30

Auction Details
Collections of various clothing items
9 Lots
Reduction-40%
Asta su Gobid.es

Collections of various clothing items

Collections of various clothing items

Auction 23589

Law court of BARCELONA N.10

Tue 16/07/2024 at 13:00

Tue 06/08/2024 at 13:00

Auction Details
20% Shareholding Stake in a Company from the Czech Republic
1 Lots
Reduction-50%
Asta su Gobid.es

20% Shareholding Stake in a Company from the Czech Republic

20% Shareholding Stake in a Company from the Czech Republic

Auction 23573

Law court of Barcelona N. 4
Sale n.2

Wed 24/07/2024 at 16:00

Tue 10/09/2024 at 16:00

Auction Details
Marketing frozen products - Company branch transfer
Marketing frozen products - Company branch transfer
Marketing frozen products - Company branch transfer
1 Lots
Reduction-50%
Asta su Gobid.es

Marketing frozen products - Company branch transfer

Marketing frozen products - Company branch transfer

Auction 8421

Law court of Ourense
Sale n.2

Fri 29/05/2020 at 12:00

Thu 25/06/2020 at 12:00

Auction Details
Jewelry and watches
Jewelry and watches
Jewelry and watches
7 Lots
Reduction-65%
Asta su Gobid.es

Jewelry and watches

Jewelry and watches

Auction 8511

Law court of Barcelona
Sale n.2

Mon 08/06/2020 at 16:30

Wed 08/07/2020 at 16:30

Auction Details
Credits and various movable goods
2 Lots
Reduction-100%
Free bid
Asta su Gobid.es

Credits and various movable goods

Credits and various movable goods

Auction 9112

Law court of Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Tue 29/09/2020 at 17:00

Tue 10/11/2020 at 17:00

Auction Details
Need help?